2012 Williston Basin Petroleum Conference 20th annual Bismarck North Dakota

The 2012 Williston Basin Petroleum Conference www.wbpcnd.com celebrates its 20th year at the  Bismarck Civic Center this May 22nd through May 24th www.wbpc.org . The North Dakota Petroleum Council www.ndoil.org , North Dakota Department of Mineral Resources  www.dmr.nd.gov  , and the  Saskatchewan Ministry of Energy & Resources  www.er.gov.sk.ca  are  the conference hosts. The Bakken Energy Service Team will be there in full strength as they will be offering turn-key upstream, midstream and industrial oil and gas solutions.

The is 20th international conference in Bismarck ND located in the the Williston Basin hopes to be the best event possible. Please find below a list of Bakken Energy Service Team Members who will be at booth number 163 and 164.

Bakken Aggregate 701.428.3896 www.bakkenaggregate.com

 Bakken Staffing 701.372.3690 www.bakkenstaffing.com

 Bakken Straight-line Fencing 701.372.3690 www.bakkenstraightlinefencing.com

 Border States Paving 701.237.4860  www.borderstatespaving.com

 Burr Petroleum Consulting 701.240.5172  – 100% Native American   Owned   www.burrpetroleumconsulting.com

 BTL Liners  541.447.0712  www.btlliners.com

 C & S Web Design 218.556.1276 www.callcheri.com

 Coating Specialties 612.508.1221.  www.coatingspec.com

 Dean’s Bulk Service 218.354.2378 www.dbsoil.com

 Gateway Building Systems 701.293.7202  www.gatewaybuilding.com

 G&K Services 320.252.9471 www.gkservices.com

 HD Supply 612.597.8500 www.hdsupply.com

 Linders Specialty Company 651.488.0528  www.lscmetalfab.com

 Iron Horse Industrial Services 320.761.9993 www.scoriamining.com

 North Country Oil 701.570.7074  www.northcountryoil.com

 Quam Construction 320.235.3344  www.quamconstruction.com

 Robert Gibb & Sons 701.282.4400 www.robertgibb.com

 Royal Enterprises America 651.462.2130  www.royalenterprises.net

 Riley Brothers Construction 320.589.2500 www.rileybros.com

 Taconia Marketing 320.760.5014 www.taconia.com

 Todavich Electric 218.751.1699  www.todavichelectric.com

 Join the Bakken Energy Service Team May 22nd through May 24th at the 2012 Williston Basin Petroleum Conference as we  www.wbpcnd.com celebrate the  20  years of oil and gas exibitions.  We will see you at the  Bismarck Civic Center this www.wbpc.org . The Bakken Energy Service Team will be there in full strength as they will be offering turn-key upstream, midstream and industrial oil and gas solutions.

Leave a Reply