Bakken Energy Service Meets in Fargo ND to discuss SERVICE and Safety in the Williston Basin

Bakken Energy Service Teams Gathers to focus on Service and Safety

One week ago today the Bakken Energy Services Team met in Fargo North Dakota to discuss how we can provide the very best service to all of the BESTeam customers. Service is our passion. In attendance were members Coating Specialties www.coatingspec.com ,Command Center www.bakkenstaffing.com, Dean’s Bulk Service www.dbsoil.com’  Gateway Building Systems Inc. www.gatewaybuilding.com , Iron Horse Industrial Services www.ironhorse-alex.com, Royal Enterprises America www.royalenterprises.net, Riley Brothers Construction www.rileybros.com Rustad’s Bakken Aggregate www.bakkenaggregate.com, Taconia Marketing www.taconia.com, and Todavich Electric www.todavichelectric.com, Bakken Staffing www.bakkenstaffing.com.

Not in attendance do to the date change was BTL Liners www.btlliners.com and Innovative Business Solutions, Inc. www.inbsinc.biz. During the meeting the key topics were service and safety. With total combines sales of the Bakken Energy Service Team in the Billions of dollars, we have already shown we can do the job done safely and with the utmost safety.

During the meeting many synergies amongst the  became evident. Todavich Electric and Coating Specialties had worked side by side on the midstream project Bakken Oil Express www.bakkenoilexpress.com . HD Supply, Riley Brother Construction, Royal Enterprises America, and Gateway Building Systems    have all worked on several projects in the past and are excited to work on many more  in the future. Iron Horse Industrial Services www.scoriamining.com had worked with Bakken Aggregate and look forward to more scoria, rock, gravel and aggregate work in the Williston basin and Rustad’s also purchase lubricants from Dean’s Bulk Service.  And of course, everyone is looking forward to working with Bakken Staffing for their staffing and safety needs.

Bakken Energy Services Team who one week ago today the met in Fargo North Dakota to discuss how they  can provide the very best  service to all of the BESTeam customers. One week later, they are doing their BEST.

Leave a Reply